COORDINATORS AND MEMBERS

Coordinators of the Neuropsychology Section (2019-2021)

Marietta Papadatou-Pastou
Faculty of Primary Education
School of Education
National and Kapodistrian University of Athens
13A Navarinou Str, 106 80 Athens
Tel: + 30 210-3642771
Email: mpapadatou@primedu.uoa.gr

Lambros Messinis
University Hospital of Patras, Departments of Psychiatry and Neurology
Rio, Patras, Greece
Outpatient Memory and Neuropsychology Unit, Department of Neurology
Outpatient Psychology – Neuropsychology Laboratory, Department of Psychiatry
Address for Correspondence: Po Box 3028, Patras, 26110, Greece
Tel: + 30 2613603348 & Mob: + 30 6989462482
Email: lmessinis@upatras.gr & lmessinis3@gmail.com

Former Coordinators of the Neuropsychology Section

Years Coordinators
2017-2019 Stella Giakoumaki & Marietta Papadatou-Pastou
2015-2017 Filippos Vlachos & Marietta Papadatou-Pastou
2011-2015
2009-2011 Maria-Eleni Kosmidis & Lambros Messinis
2007-2009 Maria-Eleni Kosmidis & Lambros Messinis
2005-2007 Maria-Eleni Kosmidis & Kyrana Tsapkini
2004-2005 Maria-Eleni Kosmidis & Argyris Karapetsas
2003-2004 Ria Pitta

Members of the Neuropsychology Section

Alevriadou Anastasia
E-mail: alevriadou@uowm.gr

Giakoumaki Stella 
E-mail: sgiakoumaki@uoc.gr

Grouios George
E-mail: ggrouios@phed.auth.gr

Karapetsas Argyris
E-mail: akar@uth.gr

Konstantinou Marios
E-mail: constantinou.m@unic.ac.cy

Kosmidis Mary-Helen
E-mail: kosmidis@psy.auth.gr

Koufaki Angela
angelakouf@hotmail.com

Messinis Lambros
E-mail: lmessinis@upatras.gr

Oikonomou Alexandra
E-mail: aoikono@psych.uoa.gr

Papadatou-Pastou Marietta
E-mail: mpapadatou@primedu.uoa.gr

Vlachos Filippos
E-mail: fvlachos@uth.gr