ΣΥΝΔΕΣΜΟΙ

Ελληνικές επιστημονικές εταιρείες & φορείς

Ελληνική Εταιρία Θετικής Ψυχολογίας  www.positiveemotions.gr

Εργαστήριο Θετικής Ψυχολογίας :  Τμήμα  Ψυχολογίας Παντείου Πανεπιστημίου Πολιτικών και Κοινωνικών Επιστημών https://psychology.panteion.gr/index.php/2021-06-14-08-34-03

Διεθνείς επιστημονικές εταιρείες & φορείς

American Mindfulness Research Association: https://goamra.org/

APA Center for Organizational Excellence: http://www.apaexcellence.org/

Appreciative Inquiry Commons, https://appreciativeinquiry.case.edu/

Australian Center of Quality of Life, http://www.acqol.com.au/

Authentic Happiness Website, https://www.authentichappiness.sas.upenn.edu/

Canadian Positive Psychology Association, https://cppa.ca/

Center for Compassion and Altruism Research and Education, http://ccare.stanford.edu/

Center for Positive Organizations: https://www.bus.umich.edu/positive

Center for the Advancement of Well-being, https://wellbeing.gmu.edu/

Centre of Applied Positive Psychology, http://positivepsychology.org.uk/centre-of-applied-positive-psychology/

Compassion Lab, http://www.compassionlab.com/

Ed Diener’ s website, http://internal.psychology.illinois.edu/~ediener/

Emotional Intelligence Consortium Website, https://www.eiconsortium.org/

Erasmus Happiness Economics Research Organisation,  https://www.eur.nl/en/ehero

European Network for Positive Psychology (ENPP), https://enpp.eu/

Global Happiness Council: http://www.happinesscouncil.org/

Gratitude works, https://emmons.faculty.ucdavis.edu/

Greater Good in Action. Science-based practices for a meaningful life https://ggia.berkeley.edu/

Happiness Economics and Interpersonal Relations: http://www.heirs.it/

Happiness Research Institute, https://www.happinessresearchinstitute.com/

Harvard University Center for Health and Happiness: https://www.hsph.harvard.edu/health-happiness/

Harvard University Resilience Consortium: https://resilienceconsortium.bsc.harvard.edu/

Institute for the Study of Human Flourishing, https://www.ou.edu/flourish

Institute of Positive Education, https://www.ggs.vic.edu.au/Institute

International Positive Education Network (IPEN), https://www.ipen-network.com/

International Positive Psychology Association (IPPA), https://www.ippanetwork.org/

International Society for Quality-of-life, https://www.isoqol.org/

Mindfulness and flow, http://www.bodyandmindflow.com.au

OECD Better Life Index: http://www.oecdbetterlifeindex.org/

Positive Acorn, https://positiveacorn.com/

Positive Education School Association, https://www.pesa.edu.au/

Positive Emotions and Psychophysiology Laboratory: http://peplab.web.unc.edu/research/

Positive Psychology Center, University of Pennsylvania, https://ppc.sas.upenn.edu/

Positive Psychology News, https://positivepsychologynews.com/

PositivePsychology.Com, https://positivepsychology.com/

Science of Generosity, https://generosityresearch.nd.edu/

Self-compassion, http://www.self-compassion.org/

Sonja Lyubomirsky’s website on happiness, http://sonjalyubomirsky.com/

Staying BRiTE – Promoting Resilience in Higher Education https://stayingbrite.edu.au/international-network/

The American Positive Psychology Association, https://amppa.org/

The Happiness Institute Blog: http://www.thehappinessinstitute.com/blog/

The Positive Psychology Institute (Australia), http://www.positivepsychologyinstitute.com.au

The Positive Times, http://positivetimes.com.au/

The Positivity Institute (Australia), http://www.thepositivityinstitute.com.au

The Positivity Project, https://posproject.org/our-story/

The Psychology of Well Being, http://psychologyofwellbeing.com/

The Pursuit of Happiness (USA), http://www.pursuit-of-happiness.org

The Quality of Life Research Center (QLRC), Quality of Life Research Center (cgu.edu)

The Resilience Research Centre: http://www.resilienceresearch.org/

The Wholebeing Institute, http://wholebeinginstitute.com/

Therapist Aid (related to Positive Psychology), https://www.therapistaid.com/therapy-worksheets/positive-psychology/none

UCLA Mindful Awareness Research Center: https://www.uclahealth.org/marc/

Umass Medical School Center for Mindfulness: https://www.umassmed.edu/cfm/

VIA Institute on Character https://www.viacharacter.org/

Well-Being Institute, https://www.cambridgewellbeing.org/

World Database of Happiness, https://worlddatabaseofhappiness.eur.nl/

Yale Center for Emotional Intelligence, https://ycei.org/

Επιστημονικά περιοδικά

International Journal of Applied Positive Psychology https://www.springer.com/journal/41042/

International Journal of Wellbeing https://www.internationaljournalofwellbeing.org/index.php/ijow

Journal of Happiness Studies https://www.springer.com/journal/10902

Journal of Positive Psychology and Wellbeing  https://publons.com/journal/61148/journal-of-positive-psychology-wellbeing/

Journal of Positive School Psychology https://www.journalppw.com/index.php/JPPW

The Journal of Positive Psychology https://www.tandfonline.com/toc/rpos20/current